Happy New Year!

DSC_0523

Happy new 2015 everybody! Wish you all lots of health, luck, love, prosperity and joy! May at least a small part of your dreams come true this year and discover new ones! Hope you overcome your fears and never be afraid to experiment!

This year I spent NYE with my family, a small part of my friends and other family friends. We stayed at a small villiage called Arbanasi. It was fun, but I didn’t really feel as if it was my night if you know what I mean… Next year (I will be 18 by that time) I’d like to spend it with people at my age. I’d love to organise the evening, to cook some meals, to lay the table, to dance to catchy songs, talk and do enjoyable things… Basically being more independant than before. I’m sure it might be a challange but I really can’t wait!

Enough dreaming though… We still have 12 months to go and fill them with as much as we can! I wish to all of us good luck with everything they are or will be up to!

How did you spend New Year’s Eve? Let me know in the comment section below :)

DSC_0496

DSC_0485

DSC_0498

DSC_0502

I was wearing:
Pearl Sweater: Mohito
Black Jeans: OVS
Bauble Necklace: DIY by me (click here)

8 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

