A Stroll in the garden

DSC_0417

As winter is fastly approaching, I try to seize the opportunity every time the sun is not covered up by clouds. As I mentioned to you in one of my previous posts, I visited my best friend’s for a few days in Sofia. WeΒ devoted our time in the garden enjoying the view and talking about different topics from the most stupid to the most thoughtful and philosophical.

I’m wearing a Stradivarius crop-sweater, Zara jeggings, grey leather Converse and my leather Esprit bag. Hope you enjoy the photographs.

I’m reminding you again that December is in a week and a half away, which means that my DIY projects will be here very soon!

DSC_0305

DSC_0344

DSC_0288

DSC_0423

DSC_0435

DSC_0486

One thought on “A Stroll in the garden

Leave a Reply

