Throwback Monday

DSC_0174 copy

Who says that there are only Throwback Thursdays? We all know that every single day comes with its own uniqueness and stands out from all the other ones. Just like today :)

I’m skipping school today because I’ve been feeling unusually sick these days… Stomach ache, headache, and all these inidentified symptoms that drive you crazy and make it hard for you to cope with your tasks. So this is the time when I’m basically forced to slow down a bit and think how I’ve treated myslef for the past couple of days. The answer of the question I ask myself every time is: “Yes, I have been trying too hard so as to be the best version of myslef”. And that’s where I see why I’m feeling sick – my body simply reminds me to take more care of myself.

Some of you might be wondering why am I writing this post. I’m doing so to remind you all to be yourselves, and not to be afraid allow your inner passions to guide you and never risk your own health to achive something not as important as you.

The photographs I’m sharing with you today are from my holiday in Greece, and particularly in Kavala. Hope you enjoy!

DSC_0187

DSC_0174 copy

Leave a Reply

