Flavors of Fall

DSC_0064 cowpy

As we all greet the glorious autumn sunshine, we gradually prepare ourselves for the frosty mornings of early-winter. But before the coldest season has arrived, we have to remind ourselves how to evaluate every second of life.

These warm days can catch us anywhere (thankfully). Doesn’t matter whether you are hanging out in town or having a leisurely afternoon walk in the woods – the sun can always boost your postivite energy and make you glow even brigher! It’s a sign given to us so as to help us remember to value not only the big, but also those small, tiny little things that make us smile – they can change our mood completely!

Today’s photoshoot shows how I would normally dress up if I was in town, and the little touch-ups I’d do later when I went away in the courtyside, but still look adorable and classy, yet comfortable – ready for some precious moments with my closest ones. For the first look I’m wearing a dark blue knit sweater from Pull & Bear, my favourite pair of skinny jeans from Zara, TSB leather bag and a necklace with leaves from New Yorker. For my afternoon look I just replaced my leaves necklace with my precious Galdini one and replaced my bag with a polka-dot packpack from Avon Bulgaria. /these looks are also available in my Lookbook – make sure you check them out/ Hope you guys enjoy!

DSC_0044DSC_0034DSC_0075DSC_0064 copy

Leave a Reply

